Mike Malsom Receives 2020 Norman L. Scott Award

3 February 2022

Mike Malsom of CEG Illinois, receives the 2020 Norman L. Scott Award from PCI

Read More

CEG Texas 35th Anniversary

24 October 2017

CEG Texas this year is celebrating its 35th anniversary...

Read More

Mike Malsom Appointed PCI Fellow

16 May 2016

To Honor members for outstanding contributions to the precast, prestressed concrete industry and to PCI.

Read More

CEG’s 50th Anniversary

19 February 2016

2016 marks 50 years of Engineering Excellence

Read More